Battle Rush Violent Chain


Battle Rush returns with the boss Seto Kaiba! Receive many rewards for clearing the stages and for beating Seto himself receive the Legend Summon Blue Eyes Ultimate Dragon!

These stages are VERY challenging so be prepared! A new stage has been added since his last return!

Event Period: 10/12 15:00 ~ 10/26 14:59

Other Information


Stamina cost: 1

As you challenge each stage, the next stage you unlock will be harder than the last. These stages do not give exp or drops so just aim to bring your strongest or most suitable units rather than worrying about luck or levelling units. Those who have beaten the event before can challenge again as rewards have been reset.

Please note that users who previously beat stage 20 will not receive the Blue Eyes Ultimate Dragon Legend Summon for beating stage 20 again, but will get 500k Gold instead. There will be 4 new stages beyond this with new rewards!

Stage rewards can be confirmed in game once the event has started.

What is a Legend Summon?

Legend Summons are super powerful allies who you can call upon to provide support during battle, they are not one of your normal units but can still help you out once you fill up the Summoning Gauge. You will have received at least one Legend Summon at this point in the form of Shanks from One Piece. The abilities of Legend Summons vary and many are available so try and collect them all!

What is a Jewel?

Jewels are special super rare items that can be used to boost the MAX skill level of a unit. They come in 3 varieties; Buddy, Passive and Skill.

  • A Buddy Jewel can boost the MAX Buddy Skill Level of 1 unit by 1
  • A Passive Jewel can boost the MAX Passive Skill Level of 1 unit by 1
  • A Skill Jewel can boost the MAX Ultimate Attack Skill Level of 1 unit by 1

WARNING: if you use these items on a unit who has already reached the maximum limit for that skill then it will not work!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.