Choice Ticket Pool Update 2022

The pool of characters available from Choice Tickets will be updated this June!

Starting from 06/28 04:00 the Choice Ticket pool will be updated to include all Standard Gacha Heroes from 2021!

You can see a list of every unit that will be added below:

  • [Earth’s Last Secret Weapon] Gotenks from Dragon Ball
  • [Angel] Vegeta from Dragon Ball
  • Vinsmoke Sanji from One Piece
  • Eustass Kid from One Piece
  • Capone Bege from One Piece
  • X Drake from One Piece
  • Dohko from Saint Seiya
  • Hien from Sakigake!! Otokojuku!
  • Gouji Akashi from Sakigake!! Otokojuku!
  • [The Strongest Space Pirate] Cobra from Cobra
  • Aoi Kunieda from Beelzebub
  • [Dance of the Black Butterfly] Lenalee Lee from D.Gray-man
  • Yui Kotegawa from To Love Ru
  • [Erasure Hero] Shota Aizawa from My Hero Academia
  • Fumikage Tokoyami from My Hero Academia
  • Hawks from My Hero Academia
  • Rei Nasu from World Trigger
  • Kei Tachikawa from World Trigger
  • Soya Kazama from World Trigger
  • [PSI Full Power] Kusuo Saiki from The Disastrous Life of Saiki K.
  • [Shinsengumi 3rd Division Leader] Hajime Saito from Rurouni Kenshin
  • [Sanjou no Kiwami] Sanosuke Sagara from Rurouni Kenshin
  • Misao Makimachi from Rurouni Kenshin
  • [Shinsengumi Demon Vice-Commander] Toshiro Hijikata from Gintama
  • Umibozu from Gintama
  • [Grand Brilliance] Mayuri Kurotsuchi from Bleach
  • Isshin Shiba from Bleach
  • Sajin Komamura from Bleach
  • [Hero of the Sharingan] Kakashi Hatake from Naruto
  • [Kamui Awakened] Kakashi Hatake from Naruto
  • [Fifth Kazekage] Gaara from Naruto
  • [Kyuubi Chakra Mode] Naruto Uzumaki from Naruto
  • Tsunade from Naruto
  • Sunny from Toriko
  • Coco from Toriko
  • Akira Toya from Hikaru no Go
  • [A Friendship Worth Risking Your Life For] Yugi Muto from Yu-Gi-Oh!
  • [Powerful Hidden Feelings] Anzu Mazaki from Yu-Gi-Oh!
  • [Smokin’ Bomb’s Revival] Hayato Gokudera from Katekyo Hitman Reborn
  • [Inheritor of Shigure Soen Ryu] Takeshi Yamamoto from Katekyo Hitman Reborn
  • [Lone Drifting Cloud] Kyoya Hibari from Katekyo Hitman Reborn
  • Kaede Kayano from Assassination Classroom
  • Rindo Kobayashi from Shokugeki no Soma
  • Eishi Tsukasa from Shokugeki no Soma
  • Nozel Silva from Black Clover
  • Fuegoleon Vermillion from Black Clover
  • [Wizard King] Dark Schneider from Bastard!!
  • Tsurara Oikawa from Nura: Rise of the Yokai Clan
  • [Demon Slaying Storm] Sanemi Shinazugawa from Kimetsu no Yaiba
  • Obanai Iguro from Kimetsu no Yaiba
  • Kanae Kocho from Kimetsu no Yaiba
  • Tsukasa Shishio from Dr. Stone
  • Ukyo Saionji from Dr. Stone
  • Norman from The Promised Neverland
  • [Unyielding Vow] Ray from The Promised Neverland
  • Yugo from The Promised Neverland
  • Sagiri Ameno from Yuuna and the Haunted Hotsprings
  • Nonko Arahabaki from Yuuna and the Haunted Hotsprings
  • Tokiko Tsumura from Buso Renkin
  • Uruka Takemoto from We Never Learn
  • Mafuyu Kirisu from We Never Learn
  • Rizu Ogata from We Never Learn
  • Fumino Furuhashi from We Never Learn
  • Asumi Kominami from We Never Learn
  • Madoka Ayukawa from Kimagure Orange Road

The following tickets will receive the updated pool from 06/28:

  • ★5 Choice Ticket
  • ★5 Choice Ticket (Fragment Gacha)

Any tickets you already own from the list above will also be updated.

Have you found this content useful or interesting?

Consider clicking the button below to support the site on Ko-fi!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.